This guide explains how to change your default Workspace, so you always start in the Workspace you use most. Follow these step-by-step instructions to set a Workspace as your default.
π Notes Before You Begin
π Your Company Workspace is where you will land automatically after sign-up.
π You can change your default Workspace anytime by following the steps below.
-
π₯ Only Workspaces you created or are a member of will appear in your list.
Here's How to Change Your Default Workspace
Go to Account Settings
Click the drop-down arrow next to your profile name in the top navigation bar.
Click on Account Settings
Change Your Default Workspace
Follow the steps below to set a Workspace as your default.
Go to ADVANCED OPTIONS in your account settings.
Scroll down to the Your Workspaces section to view the list of Workspaces you belong to.
Locate the Workspace you want to set as your default.
Click the three-dot menu (β―) beside the Workspace.
Select Set as Default.
Confirmation
A confirmation message will appear
The selected Workspace will now show a βDefaultβ status
Try premium features free for 30 days! After your trial, upgrade to a paid Stadium Pass to continue enjoying premium access.
Visit our Pricing Page to explore the details of each Stadium Pass and choose the one that best suits your needs.
Any question(s)? We're here to help!
Ask us anything via CHAT / FILL OUT OUR CONTACT US FORM:
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.