In certain situations, you may need to remove recipients from a live automated order. Please note that you can only remove recipients who have not yet redeemed their points.
Follow the step-by-step instructions below to successfully remove recipients from an active automated order:
Accessing the Automated Order
Navigate to the Automated Gifting Page
-
Expand the Sidebar Menu (if collapsed)
- Click on the left-facing arrow ( ˂ ) at the top-left corner of the sidebar to expand the navigation menu.
(If the menu is already expanded, you can skip this step.)
- Click on the left-facing arrow ( ˂ ) at the top-left corner of the sidebar to expand the navigation menu.
-
Navigate to the Automated Gifting Page
- In the sidebar menu, locate and click on "Automated Gifting" to go to your automated gifting page.
Select the Automation You Want to Edit
- Locate the automation you want to update.
- Click on it to open the Automation Dashboard.
Select your Order
- Scroll down to find the specific order number you'd like to edit.
- Click on the order number to go to the order details page.
Removing Recipients
Filter Non-Redeemed Recipients
- On the order's dashboard, click on the "NOT REDEEMED" tab to view the list of recipients who have not yet redeemed their points.
Removing Recipients
Removing All Recipients
- To remove all recipients, simply click on the REMOVE ALL button.
Single Recipient:
- To remove an individual, click on the "REMOVE" link next to their email icon.
Multiple Recipients:
- To remove multiple selected recipients, select the checkboxes next to their email addresses and then click on the "REMOVE SELECTED" button.
Confirm Removal
- A pop-up message will appear stating, "Points that you sent to these recipients will be returned to your Stadium Points balance".
- Click "YES, REMOVE" to confirm the removal of the selected recipients.
Confirmation
- You will then receive a confirmation message indicating that the selected recipients have been successfully removed from the live automated order.
- The number of recipients will also be updated, as well as the number of seats left.
Try premium features free for 30 days! After your trial, upgrade to a paid Stadium Package to continue enjoying premium access.
Visit our Pricing Page to explore the details of each Package and choose the one that best suits your needs.
Any question(s)? We're here to help!
Ask us anything via CHAT / FILL OUT OUR CONTACT US FORM:
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.