Looking to remove a user from your Shared Wallet or manage Shared Wallet users in Stadium? Stadium makes it easy for Wallet Owners and Wallet Admins to remove users, update permissions, and maintain full control of Wallet balances. Whether you're restructuring your team or updating access rights, our Shared Wallet feature ensures a smooth and secure experience with automatic balance returns and email notifications.
💡Important Note:
- Only Wallet owners and Wallet admins can remove users from a Shared Wallet
Here is a step-by-step guide to removing users from your Shared Wallet
Navigate to the Wallets Page
- Click the Wallet icon or drop-down arrow in the top-right corner of the page to expand the Wallet menu.
- Under CUSTOM WALLETS, you'll see options for your Shared Wallets.
- Select the Shared Wallet you wish to manage.
Choose the User(s) to Be Removed
- Scroll to the Wallet Users section.
- Use the search bar or filters to quickly locate the user you want to remove.
Remove the User
- Once you find the user, click the trash bin icon next to the user’s name.
- Confirm the removal by clicking the CONFIRM button in the pop-up message.
🚨 All remaining balance from the user will be returned to the Shared Wallet.
Confirmation & Email Notifications
✅ Confirmation Message:
- Once the user is removed, you’ll receive a confirmation message that the user has been successfully removed.
- Click DONE to close the window.
To add the user again, please follow this article ✨ How To Add Users To Your Shared Wallet
Related Article:
✨How to Change User Access in a Shared Wallet
Try premium features free for 30 days! After your trial, upgrade to a paid Stadium Pass to continue enjoying premium access.
Visit our Pricing Page to explore the details of each Stadium Pass and choose the one that best suits your needs.
Any questions? We're here to help!
Ask us anything via CHAT / FILL OUT OUR CONTACT US FORM:
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.